About

Bernie is my Bernina sewing machine!

My mum taught me to sew when I was little. Sewing makes me happy, especially making things that fit my personal style. I adore prints and bold saturated colours. I mostly make dresses.

At the moment I am loving 60s style shift dresses (I love 60s fashion)! I am not big on following instructions and I learn through trial and error. I have a massive pattern and fabric collection and I have barely made a dent in. Why am I typing this? I should be sewing! đŸ˜‰

kath ironing

1 comment
  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

